Skip to content

“George”

May 4, 2010
tags:

I like food.  I do.  Most of all, I like food in the company of other people.  Hence why there will be such a heavy emphasis on restaurants on Moscow Circus.  However, I get bored easily.  And I would get boredddd doing post after post on restaurants – even though thus far I really just have a grand total of ONE post re: a legitimate restaurant (a slam to KFC or Audi-K’s, you decide).  From time to time I may throw up random shit I like.  Thus the following, which my friend AB sent me and thoroughly amused me.  Who would suggest that George Costanza isn’t a lover of food as well.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

